Om oss på Byggkonstruktören AB

P1010108P1010108
P1010108

Bengt Frisk

Projekt- och byggledning
​​​​​​​
bengt.frisk@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 03
IsmailIsmail
Ismail

Ismail Hajo

Konstruktör / Tredjepartskontroll
ismail.hajo@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 04
P1010489P1010489
P1010489

Hasse Hemlin

VD/konstruktör
hasse.hemlin@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 01
P1010452P1010452
P1010452

Niklas Wanngård

Konstruktör / Tredjepartskontroll073 644 80 02
P1010106P1010106
P1010106

Lars Bodinson

Konstruktör / Tredjepartskontroll
lars.bodinson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 05
P1010443P1010443
P1010443

Linnea Johansson

Konstruktör
linnea.johansson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 12
P1010415P1010415
P1010415

Peter Lundestig

Konstruktör
peter.lundestig@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 06
P1010476P1010476
P1010476

Mikael Larsson

Konstruktör / Byggledning
mikael.larsson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 08
IMG 0007IMG 0007
IMG 0007

Anders Järlstig

Konstruktör
anders.jarlstig@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 14
P1010462P1010462
P1010462

Karin Persson

Konstruktör / Byggledning
karin.persson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 11
anonymanonym
anonym

Anton Fredriksson

Konstruktör
anton.fredriksson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 07
P1010502P1010502
P1010502

Thomas Murén

Konstruktör / Fuktsäkerhetsprojektör
thomas.muren@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 10
IMG 00013IMG 00013
IMG 0001

Dijar Ismail

Konstruktör / Byggledning
dijar.ismail@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 13
anonymanonym
anonym

Fredrik Jannesson

Konstruktör
fredrik.jannesson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 15