Om oss på Byggkonstruktören AB

Bengt Frisk

Projekt- och byggledning
073 644 80 03

Ismail Hajo

Konstruktör / Tredjepartskontroll
ismail.hajo@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 04

Hasse Hemlin

VD/konstruktör
hasse.hemlin@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 01

Niklas Wanngård

Kontorschef Vallentuna Konstruktör073 644 80 02

Lars Bodinson

Konstruktör / Tredjepartskontroll
lars.bodinson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 05

Linnea Johansson

Konstruktör
linnea.johansson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 12

Peter Lundestig

Konstruktör
peter.lundestig@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 06

Mikael Larsson

Projekt- och byggledning
mikael.larsson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 08

Anders Järlstig

Konstruktör
anders.jarlstig@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 14

Karin Persson

Projekt- och byggledning
karin.persson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 11

Anton Fredriksson

Konstruktör
anton.fredriksson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 07

Thomas Murén

Konstruktör / Fuktsäkerhetsprojektör
thomas.muren@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 10

Dijar Ismail

Konstruktör / Byggledning
dijar.ismail@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 13

Fredrik Jannesson

Konstruktör
fredrik.jannesson@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 15

Hamed Rezaie

Konstruktör
hamed.rezaie@byggkonstruktoren.se
073 644 80 16